Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

A Briter Smile

Cosmetic Dentistry & Oral Surgeon located in Highland Park, Los Angeles, CA

15 total reviews

A Briter Smile always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Briter Smile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lilibeth L.
Submitted 10/20/21
Great service and advice from Dr. Ali. Love the location. Overall great experience
Andrew N.
Submitted 10/16/21
Thank you
Shireen T.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Khosravani was amazing, professional and compassionate. He walked me through the process, explained everything to me in a way I understood and was incredibly gentle with me. I highly recommend his services. He’s an exceptional dentist.
Andres F.
Submitted 08/14/21
The staff is great; they always make me feel comfortable.
Caroll Y.
Submitted 06/25/21
I have been seeing Dr. Ali for about a year. He is working with me on my dental implants and general oral health care. He is a true professional and always available for my questions or concerns. His manner is friendly and his methods are efficient! My favorite dentist ever. I was fearful of dentists but I feel really relaxed now.
Lura G.
Submitted 06/22/21
The staff and the dental care is superior
Gina S.
Submitted 03/04/21
Very friendly and helpful staff, clean and tasteful office.
Katherine W.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Khosrovani is my go-to expert for everything dental. He's an excellent cosmetic dentist, and is incredibly patient and kind. I generally don't love going to the dentist, but his skills are exceptional. So appreciate the personalized service and would recommend this dental practice to anyone.
Etna C.
Submitted 10/08/20
He is awesome make feel secure and explain everything to me
Ella W.
Submitted 09/18/20
I've been a loyal patient at A Briter Smile Dental Group for years. The Group's friendliness, attentiveness, and foremost, their quality and comprehensive dental care always enhanced my well being. Consequently, the Group's services came to an abrupt halt when the Pandemic made its mark. Thus, to my dismay, my periodic visits were curtained. However and currently, under the New Normal guide lines, the Group is open to resume their professional and skillful services to awaiting patients. At the helm is Ali Khosrovani, DDS, whose expertise is outstanding of which I truly value again with a briter smile! Ella W.
FELIX N.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Ali and staff are so caring. I had my 4 wisdom teeth removed in one appointment. They really took care of me and goes to show that they truly care.
Paul F.
Submitted 09/16/20
Great Dentist! Very Informative!
Linh B.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Ali has been very attentive and communicative during my oral surgery process.
Faranak (Fara) S.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very professional and friendly.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 05/11/20
Saw me during stay-at-home when no other dentist would! Very kind and super clean. Would definitely come back!