Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

A Briter Smile

Cosmetic Dentistry & Oral Surgeon located in Highland Park, Los Angeles, CA

22 total reviews

A Briter Smile always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Briter Smile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Armando R.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very good nice
Katherine S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Everyone was so nice and loved my whitening results
Ivan C.
Submitted 05/04/22
The staff was exceptionally friendly and attentive to me at all times. On my many visits Doctor Khosrovani was always straight forward about what was going to happen and his abilities as a dentist never made me suspect that there was something I needed to worry about that he wasn’t telling me. Moreover, I never dreaded my appointments with him, which is impressive as until recently I would have rated “dentist” as among my least favorite old men.
Marin F.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Ali and the entire staff are very knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Ali always takes his time to explain what the process will be and gives you options if treatment is needed. He has been our family dentist for over 12 years. Thank you all for making our visits easy, we really appreciate you.
Abirra N.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Ali was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to examine the problem and concerns before offering solutions. I was fortunate enough to be sent to by my dentist from https://diamonddentalassociates.com/in-office-fluoride-treatments-not-only-for-kids-huge-benefit-for-adults-too/ in a timely manner.
Emilio G.
Submitted 03/10/22
I needed to add that young Johnny who polished my teeth at the end of my visit did a awsome job. I got home and looked in the mirror and actually said Wow!. I don't remember my teeth looking so white! Lol.
Judith L.
Submitted 02/28/22
I came here to get my wisdom teeth removed. They were very contentious of my TMJ and made sure I was comfort throughout the surgery. I healed very quickly after.
Lilibeth L.
Submitted 10/20/21
Great service and advice from Dr. Ali. Love the location. Overall great experience
Andrew N.
Submitted 10/16/21
Thank you
Shireen T.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Khosravani was amazing, professional and compassionate. He walked me through the process, explained everything to me in a way I understood and was incredibly gentle with me. I highly recommend his services. He’s an exceptional dentist.
Andres F.
Submitted 08/14/21
The staff is great; they always make me feel comfortable.
Caroll Y.
Submitted 06/25/21
I have been seeing Dr. Ali for about a year. He is working with me on my dental implants and general oral health care. He is a true professional and always available for my questions or concerns. His manner is friendly and his methods are efficient! My favorite dentist ever. I was fearful of dentists but I feel really relaxed now.
Lura G.
Submitted 06/22/21
The staff and the dental care is superior
Gina S.
Submitted 03/04/21
Very friendly and helpful staff, clean and tasteful office.
Katherine W.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Khosrovani is my go-to expert for everything dental. He's an excellent cosmetic dentist, and is incredibly patient and kind. I generally don't love going to the dentist, but his skills are exceptional. So appreciate the personalized service and would recommend this dental practice to anyone.
Etna C.
Submitted 10/08/20
He is awesome make feel secure and explain everything to me
Ella W.
Submitted 09/18/20
I've been a loyal patient at A Briter Smile Dental Group for years. The Group's friendliness, attentiveness, and foremost, their quality and comprehensive dental care always enhanced my well being. Consequently, the Group's services came to an abrupt halt when the Pandemic made its mark. Thus, to my dismay, my periodic visits were curtained. However and currently, under the New Normal guide lines, the Group is open to resume their professional and skillful services to awaiting patients. At the helm is Ali Khosrovani, DDS, whose expertise is outstanding of which I truly value again with a briter smile! Ella W.
FELIX N.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Ali and staff are so caring. I had my 4 wisdom teeth removed in one appointment. They really took care of me and goes to show that they truly care.
Paul F.
Submitted 09/16/20
Great Dentist! Very Informative!
Linh B.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Ali has been very attentive and communicative during my oral surgery process.